Our Team

The Biova team is at your disposal

Executive Management

Raphael Deckert Sebastian Deckert

Raphael Deckert
Managing Director
Purchasing & Marketing

 

Sebastian Deckert
authorised representative

Special Projects / CIP /
Personnel Management

E-Mail: Raphael.Deckert@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-10
Mobil: +49(0)151-17870500

E-Mail: Sebastian.Deckert@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-13

 

Distribution

Isabel Czaplewski Marco Müller

Isabel Czaplewski
Overall sales management

Marco Müller
Sales Manager Salt & Pepper (Bulk)

E-Mail: Isabel.Czaplewski@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-11
Languages: polish

E-Mail: Marco.Mueller@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-14

Nicole Babuke trainee

Nicole Babuke
Sales sugar bulk & International

 

Marvin Bürkle
Sales chilies 
trainee

E-Mail: Nicole.Babuke@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-12
Languages: French, Italian, English, Spanisch


E-Mail: Marvin.Buerkle@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-17

 

Accounting Department

S. Haas

Sylvia Haas
accounting department

E-Mail: Sylvia.Haas@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-16
Fax +49(0)7054-93123-19

 

Quality management & data protection

Natalya Martyna Sobota

Natalya Beidin
quality management

 

Martyna Sobota
Data protection officers, special projects,
Quality and safety, inventory management

E-Mail: Natalya.Beidin@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-15

E-Mail: Martyna.Sobota@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-22

 

Marketing & E-Commerce

Celine Liedtke

Celine Liedtke
E-Commerce
trainee

E-Mail: Lydia.Manthey@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-28

E-Mail: Celine.Liedtke@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-18

 

Production

Franziska Schwämmle

Franziska Schwämmle
manufacturing management

Beata Lewandowska
manufacturing

E-Mail: Franziska.Schwaemmle@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-21

Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-21

 

Warehouse

Marco Faro

Marco Faro
warehouse manager

Marek Czech
warehouse employee

E-Mail: Marco.Faro@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-25

Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-24

 

franziska.schwaemmle@biova.de

Viewed