Our Team

The Biova team is at your disposal

Executive Management

Raphael Deckert Sebastian Deckert

Raphael Deckert
managing director (CEO)

 

Sebastian Deckert
authorised representative

special projects / CIP /
staff management

E-Mail: Raphael.Deckert@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-10
Mobil: +49(0)151-17870500

E-Mail: Sebastian.Deckert@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-13

S. Haas

Sylvia Haas
authorized representative

E-Mail: Sylvia.Haas@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-16
Fax +49(0)7054-93123-19

 

Distribution

Nico Kardinal Marco Müller

Nico Kardinal
sales manager

Marco Müller
sales salt & pepper

E-Mail: Nico.Kardina@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-23

E-Mail: Marco.Mueller@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-14

Emilie Rathmann-Schoettel trainee

Emilie Rathmann-Schoettel
sales spice blends
project manager

Marvin Bürkle
sales chilies 

E-Mail: Emilie.Rathmann-Schoettel@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-19
Languages: German, French 


E-Mail: Marvin.Buerkle@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-17

Nicole Babuke  

Nicole Babuke
sales sugar & International

 

E-Mail: Nicole.Babuke@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-12
Languages: German, French, Italian, English, Spanisch



Vanessa Fernandes

Vanessa Fernandes
trainee wholesale and foreign trade management
Languages: German, Portuguese

E-Mail: Vanessa.Fernandes@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-25

 

purchasing

Raphael Deckert Nils Schönenberger

Raphael Deckert
purchasing management

Nils Schönenberger
purchasing

E-Mail: Raphael.Deckert@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-10
Mobil: +49(0)151-17870500

E-Mail: Nils.Schoenenberger@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-27
 

Accounting Department

S. Haas

Sylvia Haas
accounting department

E-Mail: Sylvia.Haas@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-16
Fax +49(0)7054-93123-19

 

Quality management & data protection

Andrea Diehm

Andrea Diehm
Quality Assurance Manager

E-Mail: Andrea.Diehm@biova.de 
Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-37
Irma Valteraite Martyna Sobota

Irma Valteraite
quality management

 

Martyna Sobota
data protection officers, special projects, quality and safety,
inventory management

E-Mail: Irma.Valteraite@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-15

E-Mail: Martyna.Sobota@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-22

 

Marketing

Sabrina Neumann

Sabrina Neumann
marketing management

E-Mail: Sabrina.Neumann@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-24

 

Production

Natalya Beidin Claudia Jendroska

Natalya Beidin
manufacturing management

Claudia Jendroska
deputy production management

E-Mail: Natalya.Beidin@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-21

Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-36

Melanie Musewald Aneta Schäfer

Melanie Musewald
production

Aneta Schäfer
production

Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-36

Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-36

Jasna Zulic

Jasna Zulic
production

Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-36
 

Warehouse

 
Marco Faro


 Tiberiu-Aurelian Serban
Marco Faro
warehouse manager

Tiberiu-Aurelian Serban
warehouse employee

E-Mail: Marco.Faro@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-33

Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-34
 
Alexander Singer
Alexander Singer
warehouse employee
Tel. +49(0)7054-33296-32
Viewed