Our Team

The Biova team is at your disposal

Executive Management

Raphael Deckert Sebastian Deckert

Raphael Deckert
Managing Director

 

Sebastian Deckert
authorised representative

Special Projects / CIP /
Personnel Management

E-Mail: Raphael.Deckert@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-10
Mobil: +49(0)151-17870500

E-Mail: Sebastian.Deckert@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-13

 

Distribution

Emilie Rathmann-Schoettel Marco Müller

Emilie Rathmann-Schoettel
Sales

Marco Müller
Sales Manager Salt & Pepper (Bulk)

E-Mail: Emilie.Rathmann-Schoettel@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-19
Languages: French 

E-Mail: Marco.Mueller@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-14

Nicole Babuke trainee

Nicole Babuke
Sales sugar bulk & International

Marvin Bürkle
Sales chilies 

E-Mail: Nicole.Babuke@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-12
Languages: French, Italian, English, Spanisch


E-Mail: Marvin.Buerkle@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-17

 

purchasing

Raphael Deckert

Raphael Deckert
purchasing management

Nils Schönenberger
purchasing

E-Mail: Raphael.Deckert@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-10
Mobil: +49(0)151-17870500

E-Mail: Nils.Schoenenberger@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-27
 

Accounting Department

S. Haas

Sylvia Haas
accounting department

E-Mail: Sylvia.Haas@Biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-16
Fax +49(0)7054-93123-19

 

Quality management & data protection

Irma Valteraite Martyna Sobota

Irma Valteraite
quality management

 

Martyna Sobota
Data protection officers, special projects,
Quality and safety, inventory management

E-Mail: Irma.Valteraite@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-15

E-Mail: Martyna.Sobota@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-22

 

Marketing & E-Commerce

Celine Liedtke

Celine Liedtke
E-Commerce
trainee

E-Mail: Celine.Liedtke@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-18

 

Production

Natalya Beidin Claudia Jendroska

Natalya Beidin
manufacturing management

Claudia Jendroska
Deputy production management

E-Mail: Natalya.Beidin@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-21

Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-28

Nusreta Dzambic
Nusreta Dzambic
manufacturing

Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-28

 

Warehouse

Marco Faro Rogerius-Alexis Cucu

Marco Faro
warehouse manager

Rogerius-Alexis Cucu
warehouse employee

E-Mail: Marco.Faro@biova.de
Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-25

Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-24

Tiberiu-Aurelian Serban
Tiberiu-Aurelian Serban
warehouse employee

Tel. +49(0)7054-93123-26

Viewed