Top seller
- Chipotle chili | - crushed 3-6mm
For price information, please .
- Amazonas chili I crushed I 3-6mm
For price information, please .
- Amazon chili I whole I 3-4cm
For price information, please .
- Chili flakes from cayenne pepper
For price information, please .
- Jalapeno Chili red I crushed 1-3mm
For price information, please .
- Birds Eye Chili I Whole I
For price information, please .
- Organic Birds Eye Chili I whole
For price information, please .
- Ancho Chili I ground 1-3mm
For price information, please .
Close filters
  •  
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
-
Birds Eye Chili I Ground 3-5mm
East African Uganda, a landlocked state in East Africa, is characterized by numerous lakes, savannahs and primeval forests. The special geological location directly on the equator, with large parts of the country lying 1000 metres above...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Chili powder from cayenne pepper
Cayenne pepper is often regarded as a synonym for ground chillies, even if the name is rather irritating in reference to the fruits of a pepper plant. The name probably comes from the capital and the river Cayenne of the same name in...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Organic Calabrese Chili I ground
Calabria, the tip of Italy´s boots, is the southernmost region of the Italian mainland. The region is spoiled by the sun and, with around 320 sunny days, is one of the sunniest and hottest regions in Europe. Large parts of Calabria are...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Organic Piment d´Espelette I 0,1-1,0mm
The small town of Espelette, with a population of 2000, is located in the French Basque Country, only a few kilometres from the Spanish border and the Atlantic coast. Around Espelette, a chilli variety is cultivated that has made the...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Organic Chili I bright red I ground
This Chili captivates by its bright red color and its intensive aroma, which is due to the only slightly available sharpness also for Chili beginners well to notice.
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Bio India Chili I ground 3-5mm
Portuguese and Spanish conquerors brought the chili plants from America to Europe around the year 1500. The colonial powers brought the plants to South Asia via Africa. India´s fertile climate proved to be ideal and the newly discovered...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Bio India Chili I ground
Portuguese and Spanish conquerors brought the chili plants from America to Europe around the year 1500. The colonial powers brought the plants to South Asia via Africa. India´s fertile climate proved to be ideal and the newly discovered...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Organic Habanero Chili I ground
Habanero chillies are known for their intense sharpness and are among the sharpest chillies ever. Habaneros are mainly cultivated on the Mexican peninsula Yucatán. Our chili variety comes from controlled organic cultivation and is with...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Habanero Red Savina Chilli
Habanero stands for the sharpest and extremely sharpest chilli varieties in the world. A distinction is made between different subspecies, which represent an enormous variety of species with typical tropical-fruity flavours and very...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Trinidad Scorpion, Habanero Chili
The name already suggests that the home of this Habanero species is the Caribbean island of Trinidad. In the warm and humid climate of the Caribbean, a chili variety emerges that is second to none when it comes to sharpness. This chili...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Wiri Wiri I Kirsch Chili
Sometimes it´s the little things that surprise you the most. Like the cherry chili Wiri Wiri Wiri. Originally from South American Guyana, this small chili grows in the humid and hot climate at the edge of the rainforest. In the meantime,...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
-
Guajillo Chili I crushed 1-3mm
The chili variety Mirasol of the genus Capsicum annuum, which originates from the Mexican state of Zacatecas, is one of the most popular and most widely used chilli varieties in Mexican cuisine. The name Mirasol means in Spanish ¨zur sun...
Content 1 Kg
For price information, please .
1 From 3

Biova Chilis

Viewed

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-
Bio Jalapeno Chili | rot | gemahlen
Jalapeno Chilis haben ihren Ursprung im Süden Mexikos und verdanken Ihren Namen der Stadt Jalapa in Veracruz. Die Jalapenos wurden dank ihrer fruchtigen Schärfe und vielseitigen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten zur wohl populärsten Chilisorte in...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Birds Eye Chili | geschroten | 3-5mm
Das ostafrikanische Uganda , einen Binnenstaat in Ostafrika, ist geprägt durch zahlreiche Seen, Savannen und Urwald. Die besondere geologische Lage direkt am Äquator, wobei große Teile des Landes mit rund 1000 Meter über dem...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Chili Pulver aus Cayenne Pfeffer
Häufig gilt Cayenne-Pfeffer als Synonym für gemahlene Chilis, auch wenn der Name eher irritierend auf die Früchte eines Pfeffergewächses hindeutet. Der Name stammt vermutlich von der Hauptstadt und dem gleichnamigen Fluss Cayenne in...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Bio Calabrese Chili | rot | gemahlen
Kalabrien , die Stiefelspitze Italiens, ist die südlich gelegenste Region des italienischen Festlandes. Die Region ist von der Sonne verwöhnt und gehört mit rund 320 Sonnentagen zu den sonnigsten und heißesten Regionen Europas. Große...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Bio Piment d´Espelette | fein | 0,1-1mm
Der kleine 2000-Einwohner Ort Espelette liegt im französischen Baskenland , nur wenige Kilometer entfernt von der spanischen Grenze und der Atlantikküste. Der berühmte Piment d´ Espelette ist nicht nur in der baskischen Heimat ein...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Bio Chili | rot | gemahlen
Diese Chili besticht durch ihre leuchtend rote Farbe und ihr intensives Aroma, welches aufgrund der nur leicht vorhandenen Schärfe auch für Chili-Anfänger gut wahrzunehmen ist.
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Bio India Chili | geschroten | 3-5mm
Portugiesische und spanische Eroberer brachten die Chilipflanzen um das Jahr 1500 von Amerika nach Europa. Über Afrika brachten die Kolonialmächte die Pflanzen in den südasiatischen Raum. Das fruchtbare Klima Indiens erwies sich als...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Bio India Chili | gemahlen
Portugiesische und spanische Eroberer brachten die Chilipflanzen um das Jahr 1500 von Amerika nach Europa. Über Afrika brachten die Kolonialmächte die Pflanzen in den südasiatischen Raum. Das fruchtbare Klima Indiens erwies sich als...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Bio Habanero Chili | gemahlen
Habanero Chilis sind für Ihre intensive Schärfe bekannt und gehören zu den schärfsten Chilis überhaupt . Habaneros werden hauptsächlich auf der mexikanischen Halbinsel Yucatán angebaut. Unsere Chilisorte stammt aus kontrolliert...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Habanero Red Savina | geschroten
Habanero steht für die weltweit schärfsten Chilisorten . Man unterscheidet verschiedene Unterarten, die mit arttypischen Geschmacksnoten tropisch-fruchtiger Aromen und sehr unterschiedlichen Schärfen eine enorme Artenvielfalt darstellen....
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Trinidad Scorpion | geschroten
Der Name lässt es bereits vermuten, die Heimat dieser Habanero Art ist die Karibikinsel Trinidad . Im feuchtwarmen Klima der Karibik entsteht eine Chilisorte, die in Sachen Schärfe ihresgleichen sucht. Den zweiten Namensteil verdankt...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
-
Wiri Wiri | Kirsch Chili | ganz
Manchmal sind es die kleinen Dinge, die einen am meisten überraschen. So wie die auch als Kirsch-Chili bezeichnete Wiri Wiri. Ursprünglich aus dem südamerikanischen Guyana stammend, wächst diese kleine Chilisorte im feuchten und heißen...
Inhalt 1 Kg
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
1 von 3

Biova Chilis

Zuletzt angesehen